Andy Hacking
Branch President
The Australian Workers' Union
West Australian Branch
Mobile: 0429 820 125

Brad Gandy
Branch Secretary
The Australian Workers' Union
West Australian Branch
Email: brad.gandy@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0448 855 920

Craig Beveridge
Assistant Branch Secretary
The Australian Workers' Union
West Australian Branch
Email: craig.beveridge@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0407 063 026

 

 

Paul Hartlebury
Goldfields Organiser
Email: paul.hartlebury@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0429 013 744

Daniel Connors
North West - Port Hedland Organiser
Email: daniel.connors@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0429 081 541

Andy Duffy
North West/Construction Organiser
Email: andy.duffy@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0457 819 376

Andy Smith
Western Mine Workers' Alliance Organiser
Email: andrew.smith@wmwa.org.au
Mobile: 0417 006 100

Dene Cullen
South West Organiser
Email: dene.cullen@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0419 907 032

Carl Young
Industrial Officer
Email: carl.young@awuwa.asn.au

Sue Pethick
Office Co-ordinator/Growth & Campaigns Officer
Email: sue.pethick@awuwa.asn.au

Jeff Pratt
Organiser
Email: jeff.pratt@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0437 748 746

Suliman Ali
Food Preservers' Organiser
Email: suliman.ali@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0438 994 822

Dan McCaig
Alumina Organiser
Email: dan.mccaig@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0438 000 683

Andy Hacking
Organiser
Email: andy.hacking@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0429 820 125

 

Perth Office

Alice Fitzgerald
Membership & Admin
Email: alice.fitzgerald@awuwa.asn.au