Andy Hacking
Branch President
The Australian Workers' Union
West Australian Branch
Mobile: 0417 006 108

Mike Zoetbrood
Branch Secretary
The Australian Workers' Union
West Australian Branch
Email: mike.zoetbrood@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0428 374 565

Brad Gandy
Assistant Branch Secretary
The Australian Workers' Union
West Australian Branch
Email: brad.gandy@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0448 855 920

 

 

Craig Beveridge
State Organiser
Email: craig.beveridge@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0407 063 026

Ben Kreplins
State Organiser
Email: ben.kreplins@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0429 535 904

Paul Hartlebury
Goldfields Organiser
Email: paul.hartlebury@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile:0429 013 744

Daniel Connors
North West - Port Hedland Organiser
Email: daniel.connors@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0429 081 541

Andy Duffy
Construction Organiser
Email: andy.duffy@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0457 819 376

Shane O'Reilly
Construction Organiser
Email: shane.oreilly@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0407 940 819

Andrew Smith
Western Mine Workers' Alliance Organiser
Email: andrew.smith@wmwa.org.au
Mobile: 0417 006 100

Dene Cullen
South West Organiser
Email: dene.cullen@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0419 907 032

Carl Young
Industrial Officer
Email: carl.young@awuwa.asn.au

Sue Pethick
Industrial Advocate
Email: sue.pethick@awuwa.asn.au

Jeff Pratt
Organiser
Email: jeff.pratt@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0437 748 746

Alana Herbert
AWU-MUA Offshore Alliance/Oil and Gas Organiser
Email: alana.herbert@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0429 051 244

Suliman Ali
Food Preservers' Organiser
Email: suliman.ali@awuwa.asn.au
Mobile: 0438 994 822

 

Perth Office

Penny Nice
Accounts & Admin
Email: penny.nice@awuwa.asn.au

Alice Fitzgerald
Membership & Admin
Email: alice.fitzgerald@awuwa.asn.au